Announcing my next Let’s Play game – XCOM 2: War of the Chosen

xcom 2

Stream Schedule:
Mondays 7:30p Pacific/10:30p Eastern
Fridays 11a Pacific/2p Eastern

Support the channel via Patreon. Patreons can design a soldier!

Advertisements

Author: roguewatson

Freelance Writer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s